Easter Pinterest Party Tonight

Pinterest-Party-Easter

The Easter-themed Year of Celebrations Pinterest party will be held this Sunday, March 30, and y’all are all cordially invited to join in!

Hosted by…

The monthly Year of Celebrations Pinterest Party is the place to find THE most comprehensive, inspiring Pinterest board on the block. Each and every month, we’ll be focusing on a different holiday or celebration, and this month is all about Easter!

Here are all of the details for how YOU can participate:

  • What: A Pinterest Party to celebrate all things Easter!

  • When: THIS Sunday, March 30 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. Central/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST

How you can participate:

  • Round up YOUR favorite Easter projects and recipes. Anything goes: crafts, decor, sweet treats, and more!
  • Follow the Year of Celebrations Pinterest board. 

  • When the party kicks off, tweet YOUR favorite Valentine’s Day project and/or link using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations. Helpful hint: We highly recommend putting the hashtag at the beginning of your tweet to ensure it doesn’t get cut off.
  • On Sunday, March 30, tune in at the appointed time and watch as we build a board full of amazing ideas – including yours! 
  • Be sure to follow along during the party to repin and comment on the board’s posts using the hashtag #yearofcelebrations.

We are so excited to PIN and SHARE all of your amazing projects!


Amy Huntley is the owner/author of The Idea Room. A mother of five, who enjoys sharing her love of all things creative in hopes of inspiring other women and families. Connect with her on Google+, or read more of her posts.

Speak Your Mind

*

Contributors

our sponsors: